Wealth Management

Understanding your wealth in its entirety

Wealth Management

Understanding your wealth in its entirety

Like your business assets, your family wealth is unique. It has a dynamic all of its own where each component interrelates with all the others. A decision for one thing has an impact elsewhere. Protecting, managing and growing all of this requires a solid understanding of your financial situation – both personal and business-related – in its entirety. With KBC Wealth, you can count on the competence and commitment of your wealth officer and his/her team in the Wealth Office. We will ensure that you are surrounded by a personal group of experts who focus on digital solutions that are tailored to your needs.

A long-term relationship of trust

wealth management, vermogensbegeleiding,

What plans and (financial) objectives do you have for your wealth? How do you and your family see the future, based on your situation today and your experiences of the past?

By getting a thorough idea of your situation and focusing on optimum support and solutions, your wealth officer is able to concentrate fully on building a lasting relationship of trust. Listening carefully, and offering and discussing solutions allows us to look forward and anticipate together.

Personal, business and financial. Have the right people around you.

Whether it's in the business world or your private life, it's important to have the right people around you. As confidential adviser and unique contact person, your wealth officer will ensure that you always get to meet the right experts. He or she works closely with a dedicated team of experts from various departments at KBC and, if appropriate, with experts from outside the bank too. Each one with their own speciality, but perfectly geared to one another. In this way, we can provide comprehensive solutions for your family wealth and for tax-related matters – ideal for assets of 5 million euros or more – ranging from inheritance to private equity.

If you would like personal guidance to help you achieve your financial goals, call us on +32 2 307 14 00 or send an e-mail to kbc.wealthoffice@kbc.be.

Was this page useful to you? Yes No

KBC uses cookies to make your online experience easier and to fit your needs and preferences. By browsing the KBC site, you agree to the use of these cookies. Learn more and see how to decline cookies?Click here.

Wealth Management

Votre patrimoine considéré dans sa globalité

Wealth Management

Votre patrimoine considéré dans sa globalité

Votre patrimoine familial et professionnel est unique. Il possède sa propre dynamique et ses propres interactions. Toute décision a un impact spécifique. Comment faire pour le protéger, le gérer et le faire fructifier ? Il est essentiel de considérer votre situation financière personnelle et professionnelle dans sa globalité. Avec KBC Wealth, vous pouvez compter sur les compétences et l’implication de votre Wealth Officer ainsi que de son équipe du Wealth Office. Nous vous proposons un accompagnement personnalisé et optimal avec des solutions numériques sur mesure.

Une relation de confiance sur le long terme

wealth management, vermogensbegeleiding,

Quels sont vos projets et objectifs (financiers) pour votre patrimoine ? Quelle est votre vision d’avenir, celle de votre famille compte tenu de votre situation actuelle et de votre historique ?

Nous souhaitons analyser votre situation dans le moindre détail et concentrer nos efforts sur le soutien et l’apport de solutions. C’est pourquoi votre Wealth Officer s’investit corps et âme dans une relation de confiance durable. Pour anticiper l’avenir, nous prêtons une oreille attentive à vos besoins, vous fournissons des solutions et discutons avec vous.

Pour votre patrimoine personnel, professionnel et financier. Sachez vous entourer

Que ce soit dans votre vie privée ou professionnelle, il est important de vous entourer des bonnes personnes. En tant que personne de confiance et de contact, votre Wealth Officer vous met en relation avec les experts appropriés. Il travaille main dans la main avec une équipe d’experts confirmés issus des différents départements de KBC, et s’il l’estime opportun, avec des experts externes. Ceux-ci possèdent leur propre spécialité et se complètent parfaitement. Nous pouvons ainsi vous proposer des solutions globales tant sur le plan familial que sur le plan fiscal et ce, pour les patrimoines de plus de 5 millions d'euros. De la succession au private equity.

Envie de réaliser vos objectifs financiers en bénéficiant d'une assistance personnelle ? N'hésitez pas à contacter nous au numéro 02/307 14 00, ou à envoyer un e-mail à kbc.wealthoffice@kbc.be.

Cette page est-elle utile pour vous? Oui Non